Thomas Arlt
Geschäftsführung
Thomasarlt@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 12
Michael Gaßner
Geschäftsführung
Michaelgassner@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 19
Nicole Körtge
Leitung Auftragsabwicklung / Abrechnung
Nicolekoertge@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 22
Sören Schubert
Fuhrpark / Disposition
Soerenschubert@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 11
Dirk Fior
Disposition
Dirkfior@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 10
Thomas Galos
Disposition
Thomasgalos@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 13
Wilfried Kossler
Leitung Bestellannahme
Wilfriedkossler@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 24
Annette Feyerabend
Bestellannahme
Annettefeyerabend@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 16
Thorsten Kramprich
Bestellannahme
Thorstenkramprich@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 21
Beate Nichts
Leitung Buchhaltung
Beatenichts@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 14
Petra Theissen
Buchhaltung
Petratheissen@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 15
Christine Hantscho
Lademittelverwaltung
Christinehantscho@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 45
Guntram Batta
Personalverwaltung
Guntrambatta@spedition-wagner.net+49(0)2642 90229 17